Giving Away 1 of Our Newest Giving Loop Gifts!


sterling silver hope ring

Giving Loop Sterling HOPE Ring

Hope. It is a powerful word. A profound feeling. What would our lives be without it? Our latest Giving Loop gift, the Solid “HOPE” Unisex ring, is a wonderful gift for anyone needing a lift or a gentle nudge of hope sent their way. It represents support and hope for any cause: cancer…our troops…any illness or crisis.

We will donate 20% of sales from every  HOPE ring sold to your choice of one of the following organizations:

  • Huntington’s Disease Team Hope WNY
  • American Cancer Society Making Strides Buffalo, NY Chapter
  • Spirit Jump

Get in the Loop & join us in helping the organizations above by spreading the word about our newest Giving Loop gift via Twitter, Facebook or your blog & you just might win one of these beautifully crafted rings! We’ll be giving one away on March 3rd at 9PM EST! Just leave a comment here & let us know how you spread the word & you will be entered in our drawing!

Thank you for being part of the Loop & helping to make a solid difference! Be well!

~PURCHASE NOW~

Live Life Solid Positive Mojo Gear

5 responses to “Giving Away 1 of Our Newest Giving Loop Gifts!

  1. Beautiful ring with a beautiful soul! Will do my best to help you spread the word via twitter @ciesla504 and Facebook: Kimberly Ciesla

    !st Tweet:http://twitter.com/ciesla504/status/9873255450

  2. I love Live Life Solid and the Giving Loop, and this ring is just another great addition. I was happy to put a post up on Facebook yesterday.

  3. I am very remiss here… I had the chance 2x already this week to blog about it… and didn’t … I’ll go try to do it now…

    And I’m make sure I tweet too… but I think I may have already. Not sure. My 5lb bag has more than 5lbs of stuff in it right now. 🙂

  4. Giving Loop great name keep the giving going in a loop no end and when you give it loops around and gives back. I follow you on twitter @robynhunt

  5. Congrats goes to Linda / @sunshine625!! You’re our HOPE ring winner tonight! Thanks for sharing on Facebook & Twitter!
    Appreciate you all spreading the positive mojo about our Giving Loop Gifts & helping to make a difference – great to have you in the Loop! You guys are …the best! Be well & stay solid!

Leave a comment